The Five Stages of Catnip Abuse

(YouTube link)

The Pet Collective shows us the five states of nip abuse. They left out the part where the cat gets high and does funny things for our amusement. They also left out the part where the cat breaks into houses and takes stolen merchandise down to the neighborhood dealer to trade for more. And then there's the intervention, in which the whole family participates, followed by a short stint in rehab before the relapse. Then the cycle starts all over again. -via Laughing Squid

Love cute animals? View more at Lifestyles of the Cute and Cuddly blog

Login to comment.

Email This Post to a Friend
"The Five Stages of Catnip Abuse"

Separate multiple emails with a comma. Limit 5.


Success! Your email has been sent!

close window

This website uses cookies.

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using this website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

I agree
Learn More