The Five Stages of Catnip Abuse

(YouTube link)

The Pet Collective shows us the five states of nip abuse. They left out the part where the cat gets high and does funny things for our amusement. They also left out the part where the cat breaks into houses and takes stolen merchandise down to the neighborhood dealer to trade for more. And then there's the intervention, in which the whole family participates, followed by a short stint in rehab before the relapse. Then the cycle starts all over again. -via Laughing Squid

Commenting is closed.

We hope you like this article!
Please help us grow by sharing:

Get Updates In Your Inbox

Free weekly emails, plus get access
to subscriber-only prizes.

We won't share your email. You can cancel at any time.

Email This Post to a Friend
"The Five Stages of Catnip Abuse"

Separate multiple emails with a comma. Limit 5.


Success! Your email has been sent!

close window
neat stories? Like us on Facebook!
Close: I already like you guys!