George R.R. Martin's Mr. Men

Mr. Ned Stark

Mr. Joffrey Baratheon

Little Miss Arya Stark

The Mr. Men series is a collection of children’s books by British cartoonist Roger Hargreaves. He published them starting with Mr. Tickle in 1971 until his death in 1988. Then his son, Adam Hargeaves, picked up and carried on the series. The books have characters whose names reflect their personalities or physical attributes.

The tumblr blog Mr. Men and Little Miss Game of Thrones exhibits a project to draw thirty Game of Thrones characters in the iconic Hargreaves style. You can view the first seven here, including Little Miss Daenerys Targaryen, Mr. Samwell Tarly and Mr. Khal Drogo.

-via Popped Culture

Login to comment.

Email This Post to a Friend
"George R.R. Martin's Mr. Men"

Separate multiple emails with a comma. Limit 5.


Success! Your email has been sent!

close window

This website uses cookies.

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using this website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

I agree
Learn More