Chakra Chair

Chakras are centers of energy and consciousness within the human body according to various Hindu traditions. There are six basic, physical chakras as well as a higher, spiritual one. This chair, designed by Karim Rashid, is made to accommodate those pressure points.

Link via OhGizmo!

Newest 1
Newest 1 Comment

Commenting is closed.
Email This Post to a Friend
"Chakra Chair"

Separate multiple emails with a comma. Limit 5.


Success! Your email has been sent!

close window