Explore the Eroica.

The San Francisco Symphony with Michael Tilson Thomas has created a fabulous website devoted to Beethoven's 3rd Symphony, the Eroica.  The section called Explore the Score is especially valuable. The music plays as you follow the score, with the option of highlighting themes, keys, and markups, offering an excellent insight into the details of the composition.

Newest 2
Newest 2 Comments

Login to comment.

Email This Post to a Friend
"Explore the Eroica."

Separate multiple emails with a comma. Limit 5.


Success! Your email has been sent!

close window

This website uses cookies.

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using this website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

I agree
Learn More