Symphony No. 9 Allegro con fuoco

(YouTube link)

This is a music video for Antonín Dvořák’s Symphony No. 9 in E-Minor, or at least a few minutes of it. The dancers are the K-pop dance team Waveya. Dvořák And Waveya go together like peas and carrots! The video is an ad for the B-classic Music Festival, specially targeted to those who think they don’t like classical music. -via Buzzfeed

Newest 5
Newest 5 Comments

Commenting is closed.

Email This Post to a Friend
"Symphony No. 9 Allegro con fuoco"

Separate multiple emails with a comma. Limit 5.


Success! Your email has been sent!

close window