The Octonauts

The Octonauts is a series of children's adventure books written by Vicki Wong and Michael Murphy of MEOMI.

The wonderfully illustrated book is about a crew of cute critters, including a polar bear, daredevil kitten, dumbo octopus, penguin, and a mysterious vegimal (part vegetable/part animal), who love to explore the sea (they even have an "Octopod" base).

Take a look at their cute illustrations: Link (sample 1, sample 2)- via COLOURlovers

Commenting is closed.

Email This Post to a Friend
"The Octonauts"

Separate multiple emails with a comma. Limit 5.


Success! Your email has been sent!

close window